aaarrgggh…just read it!

June 1, 2008 § 1 Comment

I am struggling to add to my blogroll…dunno why. Don’t even bother to try and walk me through it; I’m having a blond tech moment. (no offense to blonds – I AM one.)

Anyway, go here http://lisaalber.wordpress.com/ and read Lisa’s blog and anything else she directs you to on her blog site. Why? Because she is (humbly) tapdancing around the idea of self-promotion and I figure some of her fan/readers can help her out.

Elizabeth George has just requested one of Lisa’s short stories for an anthology. Cool, huh? So jump in and jump on the promotion thing and give her a read. And mark her as a favorite.

I’m just sayin’.

§ One Response to aaarrgggh…just read it!

  • Lisa says:

    Wow, I’m just checking in on your blog and see this! Thanks so much! This might explain why I had a huge spike in my viewer stats — not that I pay much attention to them…hehe…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading aaarrgggh…just read it! at This Writing Life ....

meta

