Still “Oh”…

June 22, 2008 § Leave a comment

I’ve had to change my blog title. I can’t stay on the book topic every time (as some may have noticed). And no, no, no, I’m not going to start a separate blog (I’d never leave this desk if I were to do that), so I’m just going to change the name of this one, focus it a little (actually “open” it up). 

Still a bookaholic (but there are some awesome book blogs out there who are serious, studious and deserve the spotlight for total “bookness”), I gotta dabble in all things related to reading, writing (which is paper and “tools”) and general commenting that somehow, cyclically, always comes back to books and writing. And the bigger truth is: I get restless. Change (in a blog anyway) is good. 

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Still “Oh”… at This Writing Life ....

meta

