SIX WORD SATURDAY

July 12, 2008 § 3 Comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ONE SHOULD DINE IN NATURAL SURROUNDINGS

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to SIX WORD SATURDAY

  • qugrainne says:

    Your photo? Lovely. Made me feel guilty, too. I have these guys in my neighborhood, and I haven’t filled their thistle-seed sack all week. They make such a cheerful little cheepcheepcheep, don’t they?

  • oh says:

    gugrainne – I went out early this a.m. to snap more pictures and the little fellas would have no part of it this time!

  • Di,
    Love the picture. I will try to sketch it. We will go into the buisiness…you take the photos and I will do the drawings…and we quit our jobs.
    Lisa,
    Di,
    Sorry that Keith went over to your house. Hope that he did not wake Richard up. Will catch up with SR this week.
    Dave

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SIX WORD SATURDAY at This Writing Life ....

meta

