early sat morning … note from a non-techie …

September 27, 2008 § 2 Comments

I just have to say that I have yet to sit down and master even the basics on blogging ins and outs. I know I don’t use half of what’s available. So, if I fail to use “trackback” when I comment on others’ comments,it’s because I forget.  Maybe that’s not what trackback is. But I do reply to nearly everything (part of the fun!)

As for getting pictures in my sidebars, forget it.

(photo taken in the lobby of the Tradewinds Island Grand. The reception desk was mirrored, and I was standing there with nothing to do while HM was getting us checked in, so, snap!)

One of these days I’ll sit down and master some more of this stuff.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to early sat morning … note from a non-techie …

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading early sat morning … note from a non-techie … at This Writing Life ....

meta

