I dunno …

August 22, 2009 § 3 Comments

Not sure this template is going to fly but I’m in the wing chair on a Sat nite while HM works on some RFPs and we’ve had at least two cups of coffee even at this hour and my eyes are at half mast  but it would be so lovely to write something…anything…the muse flits desperately back and forth in the room yet refuses to light and so I play with templates, hoping for a new look that “works” for me and will offer the requisite change I think I need and all I can think to say “on paper” is  a BIG thank you to whomever nominated me for a Blog Award during Book Blog Appreciation Week.
Winner or not when announcements are made, I heart you whoever you are.

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to I dunno …

  • anno says:

    Very fresh! I like this a lot!

  • shoreacres says:

    I’m glad you added this. I was wandering around in your blog this morning feeling a little “off” – like when you think there’s one more stairstep, but there isn’t?

    The new is enough like the old I might never have noticed the difference and only felt that “something” was off.

    I suspect that’s because when I come here I’m much more interested in your words than your theme!

  • ds says:

    It’s nice. It’s clean. Just so long as I can read YOU (and congratulations on BBAW–very cool, and well deserved!!!)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I dunno … at This Writing Life ....

meta

