Cali nights

July 10, 2011 § 8 Comments

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Cali nights

  • I am loving these vacation posts! I hope you are having a great time thus far!! Hope Nor and Knight got in ok!

    Oh and you should definitely get that Jcrew striped shirt. And you should definitely come visit Minneapolis – I have a guest room now! 🙂

    And I did see Midnight in Paris – I escaped packing the week before the move on an especially steamy night. I really liked it. It’s quirky, which I expected, but the scenes of Paris were amazing!! When the opening scene came on, I literally gasped and my hand went to my heart! They did a great job of showcasing the city of Paris. Be still my heart.

    Have a great vacay! Hope you are reading some good books!

    • oh says:

      Awesome – a guest room! I hear it’s a great town. We’ll have to get up there.
      Geez, I haven’t read a thing yet. So much to look at and this desire to be outdoors as much as possible.

  • Ruth says:

    Enjoy those tall palm trees, and please say ‘hello’ to my son for me! I miss him. 😦

  • jeanie says:

    I can feel the balm!

  • what beautiful trees – and the moon drifting along above

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cali nights at This Writing Life ....

meta

