PS to prior post “Balloon Boulevard”

September 23, 2012 § 9 Comments

More pictures for more flavor of Balloon Glow.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 9 Responses to PS to prior post “Balloon Boulevard”

  • Ginny Caraco says:

    Balloons what a wonderful way to tour!

    • oh says:

      Hi, G!!!! Ah, I might have guessed you’ve done this….I have not, not yet! Hope all is well there – say hi to everyone for me! And glad you stopped here….trying to get back into blogging…Leá’s wedding is in two weeks so I may become a bit sporadic again…so much to do! What a party a wedding is!

  • Arti says:

    These are all interesting pics. Still, I like the night time one best. Also, I’ve put a link to your blog at my Anna Karenina Read-Along post. Glad to have you join in. 😉

  • shoreacres says:

    I see the Energizer Bunny, I think! Great photos – I wonder if any folks at your event will be at ours next weekend? Do ballooners travel from one event to another? It would be such fun!

    • oh says:

      I’ll bet they do travel! Likely some are there or en route right now. Will it be right there in Gaveston? Yes, that’s the E Bunny! You know, I have yet to go up in one of these things. They are a bit mythical to me, tho’ I’ve stood right next to them and watched as they try to lift off the ground save for the “longshoreman”types who hold them back and peg them to the ground.

  • marmeladegypsy says:

    What a sweet little dog? I love all the color! Since I’m reading backwards, looks like there’s another! Hooray!

  • AAHHH looks so amazing 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading PS to prior post “Balloon Boulevard” at This Writing Life ....

meta

